ad
 
Company has verified representatives
Bridgecrest is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Bridgecrest. Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

Thank you for taking the time to update us about your experience. I am very happy to hear Bridgecrest was able to turn this around for you. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me in the future with any questions or concerns. Thank you again, I hope you have a great day! Erin – Customer Relations Read more

Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

Hello Melodie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m sorry to hear your experience thus far has not been ideal. I understand difficulties while processing payments can cause irritation and I genuinely apologize for any inconvenience or confusion this matter may have caused. We offer a variety of payment options, allowing each customer to decide which method works best. Should a payment be returned as insufficient funds, a $15.00... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m sorry to hear your experience thus far has not met the standard of service we strive to provide. When a situation like you have described occurs, our Customer Service Department is in place to answer questions and resolve concerns as quickly as possible, while treating each individual with the utmost respect. I understand your experience with Customer Service has not been ideal and I... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Bridgecrest 's reply to:

Hello Chrissy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m sorry to hear your experience with Bridgecrest has not been ideal. I understand situations like the one you’ve described may cause frustration or confusion and for that I sincerely apologize. On April 5th, 2016, DriveTime’s Loan Servicing Company, DT Credit, was re-branded Bridgecrest. While a name-change occurred, this did not alter the options available to our customers.... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Hello Kertrina, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am truly sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided and I deeply apologize for any frustration this situation may have caused. We understand the importance of treating each individual in a professional and respectful manner. In a situation like you have described, our representatives are available to review all possible solutions to assist. We want to ensure every... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Bridgecrest 's reply to:

Hello Martin, Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. I’m sorry to hear you are displeased with Bridgecrest and I deeply apologize for any frustration this matter may have caused. Please know our goal is to work with customers to find an amicable solution to situations such as this. We strive to provide the highest level of service to all customers, while treating each individual professionally and with the utmost... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Hello Tekira, Thank you for taking the time the time to bring these matters to my attention. I’m sorry to see your experience with us has not been ideal and I apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. While I am sorry the needed repairs were not covered by Aeverex, our warranty administrator; I am glad to hear we were able to offer assistance as well as a solution for you. Please know when a situation like you have... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Bridgecrest 's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. I am sorry to hear you would not recommend us. The experience you have described is not one we want any customer to have, and for that I deeply apologize. Should a discrepancy like you have mentioned arise; bank statements may be requested to enable us to research and resolve the matter. Please know, we strive to work diligently with our customers to rectify matters of this nature as... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Bridgecrest 's reply to:

Hello Sheana, Thank you for taking the time to bringing this matter to my attention. I am sorry to see you are displeased with Bridgecrest. I understand being without a vehicle can cause frustration and I deeply apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. When circumstances like you have described are brought to our attention, we strive to look at all eligible solutions to help resolve the concern at hand. My department,... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concern to my attention. I am truly sorry to hear you are displeased with us and I apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this matter may have caused. When a discrepancy like you have described occurs, we strive to work diligently to resolve the matter. Typically, refund checks are received within 10-14 business days after the request is submitted. In some situations, it is possible to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Hello Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. I am sorry to hear you are displeased with us. I understand receiving unexpected information can cause frustration, and I deeply apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this matter may have caused. When a situation like you have described occurs, our goal is to work with our customer towards a resolution. Please keep in mind, to protect your privacy and for... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Had an experience with Bridgecrest?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Bridgecrest.
Filing a new complaint about
×